MANAGEMENT

Nate Erwin, Red Light Management
nate.erwin@redlightmanagement.com

USA BOOKING

Peter Loomis, New Frontier Touring
peter@newfrontiertouring.com

LABEL

Rick Pierik, Nine Mile Records
rick@ninemilerecords.com

UK / EU BOOKING

Gijs Cals, Sedate Booking
gijs@sedate-booking.com

PRESS

Joe Sivick, Missing Piece PR
joe@missingpiecegroup.com

RADIO

Paul Langton, Ravel Rouser
pwlangton@gmail.com

LICENSING

Lexie Deeb, Secret Road
licensing@secretroad.com